All Products





9/30/13 Spanish Supervisory Skills Training

Add:
9/30/13 Spanish Supervisory Skills Training
Price: $115.00

Bilingual supervisors should be an extremely valuable asset for properties or companies that hire Spanish speakers, but most employers are unaware of ... more info

Boot Camp---1 Participant

Add:
Boot Camp---1 Participant
Price: $335.00

Is less than optimal communication with Spanish-speaking employees impacting your workplace any of these ways? • Struggles with company culture • ... more info

Boot Camp---2 Participants

Add:
Boot Camp---2 Participants
Price: $649.00

Is less than optimal communication with Spanish-speaking employees impacting your workplace any of these ways? • Struggles with company culture • ... more info

Boot Camp---3 Participants

Add:
Boot Camp---3 Participants
Price: $899.00

Is less than optimal communication with Spanish-speaking employees impacting your workplace any of these ways? • Struggles with company culture • ... more info

Boot Camp---4 Participants

Add:
Boot Camp---4 Participants
Price: $1,000.00

Is less than optimal communication with Spanish-speaking employees impacting your workplace any of these ways? • Struggles with company culture • ... more info

Bringing Spanish Speakers on Board with Safety Training 6/13

Add:
Bringing Spanish Speakers on Board with Safety Training 6/13
Price: $40.00

June 13, 2012, 11:00 am, MST (10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST) Spanish speakers tend to be extremely reluctant to comply with safety regulations and ... more info

El Recien-llegado (the New Guy)

Add:
El Recien-llegado (the New Guy)
Price: $27.00

Address head-on Spanish speakers' typical reluctance to train new hires or junior employees.

Emergency Room vs Urgent Care

Add:
Emergency Room vs Urgent Care
Price: $27.00

Illustrates the advantages, both in cost and convenience, in choosing urgent care facilities over the ER. In English and Spanish.

Glossary of Benefit Related Terms

Buy Now 
Glossary of Benefit Related Terms
Price: $27.00

Glossary of Benefit-related Terms If explaining benefits terminology can be difficult when your client or employee speaks English, how much more ... more info

Hidden Costs of Workplace Injuries

Add:
Hidden Costs of Workplace Injuries
Price: $27.00

Walk Spanish speakers through the potential losses a company faces when an employee loses time due to an injury or accident. In English and Spanish. ... more info


Your IP Address is: 54.81.79.128
Copyright © 2017 Futuro Sólido Store. Powered by Zen Cart